Sire my heir / Catholic strength secrets

http://civilmarch.org/

smh tbh fam

I think it’s noble to try bring peace to Syria like these guys are doing, but I wonder what the thought process behind this was. Did someone stand up and say:

“What we need is some kind of… ‘crusade’ you could call it, to help these people.” “Those poor Syriac Christians. Maybe swing by Jerusalem. You know… for the falafel.”

dv

 

Been trying more mobility stuff because I’m clicking and popping like an old man. My glutes are pretty turned off from sitting 8+ hours a day, and I know that’s only bad for me. After all the kneeling and squatting at mass recently, I realise you get some decent glute activation while you kneel on a pew or hover over a bench. I propose the superior glute strength of Christendom was a factor in the first Crusade. Plus they were already conditioned from marching and sacking Hungary, with the result being sick gains in the entire Levant area.

Gotta confuse the muscles by fighting and pillaging pretty much anyone who gets in your way. Arrows pittering off your mail and gambeson and hitting those triggerpoints.

4 thoughts on “Sire my heir / Catholic strength secrets

  1. We’re 1-7-1 in Crusades. And now these guys are gonna rack up another L for the Franks. Srs they’re not even armed. Can you say people’s crusade & children’s crusade? Brb getting sold into slavery before you even make it to the Holy Land.

  2. I think I posted this before, but I have an Aspie computer TV set up in my room, and I sleep on the floor like true Nihonjin desu. So my keyboard and mouse are on a coffee table in front of my floor mattress, so when I’m at the computer I kneel. So I spend probably 6+ hours a day kneeling.

    This is not religious at all, just saying.

Leave a Reply

